hero-flame-large-2

In a world of fake news and frightening news, let’s get the good news firsthand as we listen together, on the same days, to what God has to say. Then rise up! And proclaim the Good News to others!

Friday May 26, 2017 – Day 1

Saturday May 27, 2017 – Day 2

Sunday May 28, 2017 – Day 3

Monday May 29, 2017 – Day 4

Tuesday May 30, 2017 – Day 5

Wednesday May 31, 2017 – Day 6

Thursday June 1, 2017 – Day 7

Friday June 2, 2017 – Day 8

Saturday June 3, 2017 – Day 9

Sunday June 4, 2017 – Day 10